Lekebergs kommun
Lekebergs kommun

LekebergsBostäder

Förvaltning: 0585-487 19

Uthyrning: 0585-487 09

Fax: 0585-488 92

E-post: lebo@lekeberg.se

Adress:

Bangatan 7
716 31 Fjugesta

Öppettider:

mån-fre 8.30-15.00
Lunchstängt 12.00-13.00

Medarbetare

Sören Skårsjö, VD
0585-488 52, e-post: soren.skarsjo@lekeberg.se

Inger Falck, Ekonomichef
0585-487 07, e-post: inger.falck@lekeberg.se

Britt Andersson,  Förvaltare
0585-487 19, e-post: britt.andersson@lekeberg.se

Maritha Jidemyr, Uthyrning, ekonomiassistent
0585-487 09, e-post maritha.jidemyr@lekeberg.se

Johan Hagerlund, Husvärd
e-post: johan.hagerlund@lekeberg.se
Ansvarsområden:
Sveagatan 3
Apelgatan 3, 2-4
Vinkelboda
Sannagatan 1
Torghuset
Kommunhuset
Tulpanens förskola
Tulpanens skola
Hidinge förskola Norrgården och Sörgården
Hidinge skola
Lanna förskola

Anders Ramberg, Husvärd
e-post: anders.ramberg@lekeberg.se
Ansvarsområden:
Linden
Björken
Tallen
Lekebergsskolan
Kyrkvägen modul
Dammgatan 7-11
Skolgatan 24

Tomas Kardell Husvärd
e-post: tomas.kardell@lekeberg.se
Ansvarsområden:
Storgatan 24-26
Nygatan 13-27
Sveagatan 5
Kyrkvägen 23
Villagatan 25
Tegelgatan 2-6
Tegelgatan 7-9
Östra Långgatan 10
Östra Långgatan 12-14
Östra Långgatan 23
Bangatan 12
Tummeliten
Berga förskola
Oxelgården

Ingemar Bengtsson, Ventilationstekniker
e-post: ingemar.bengtsson@lekeberg.se
Ansvarsområden:
Bruksgatan 2
Bangatan 10 A, B
Bangatan 19
Hagagatan 2
Kastanjen
Furuhöjden
Mullhytte Letstig 19
Hultvägen 1-5
Mullhyttans förskola
Brandstation
Sannabadet
Äventyrets förskola